Skip Joannes

Head of School

sjoannes@theskylarkschool.org

Frances Wilcox

School Administrator
admin@theskylarkschool.org

Sage O'Neil

Admissions and Parent Volunteer Coordinator
soneil@theskylarkschool.org

Cara Pettinger

Grade 1/2
cpettinger@theskylarkschool.org

Carrie Bowen

Grade 3/4
cbowen@theskylarkschool.org

Audrey Poindexter

Middle School

Matthew Wilcox

Grade 7/8
mwilcox@theskylarkschool.org

Trea Traver

Director of the Arts and Mathematics
ttraver@theskylarkschool.org

Chris Wenger

Interim Chairman /Secretary
c_wenger@comcast.net

Kelli Shedden

Vice Chairman
kellishedden@gmail.com

Aaron Shaffer

Financial Officer
ashaffer@aspensnowmass.com

Jesseca Toovey

Board Member
jtoovey@theskylarkschool.org