Matthew Wilcox

Assistant Dean of Students / Grade 7/8
mwilcox@theskylarkschool.org

Carrie Bowen

Assistant Dean of Students / Grade 3/4
cbowen@theskylarkschool.org

Frances Wilcox

Executive Administrator
admin@theskylarkschool.org

Sage O'Neil

Admissions and Parent Volunteer Coordinator
soneil@theskylarkschool.org

Paola Amengual

Grade 1
pamengual@theskylarkschool.org

Cara Pettinger

Grade 2
cpettinger@theskylarkschool.org

Audrey Poindexter

Middle School
apoindexter@theskylarkschool.org

Trea Traver

Director of the Arts and Mathematics
ttraver@theskylarkschool.org

Chris Wenger

Interim Chairman /Secretary
c_wenger@comcast.net

Kelli Shedden

Vice Chairman
kellishedden@gmail.com

Aaron Shaffer

Financial Officer
ashaffer@aspensnowmass.com

Jesseca Toovey

Board Member
jtoovey@theskylarkschool.org